This AC 45 was designed by Tony Castro and built in 1989. Put straight out to race she soon proved her design by winning silverware in some of the toughest races.



2015 Winner – Line Honours – Field Barnacle

2014 Winner – Renaissance Trophy

2014 Winner – Line Honours – Field Barnacle

1990 Setimana Del Boque, Sardinia 1st

1990 Kings Cup Spain 2nd

1990 Sardinia Cup 2nd

1989 Admirals Cup Winner

1989 Southern Cross Cup ’89 series, Australia Winner

Juno IV, Classic Racing Yacht – Winner of the RENAISSANCE TROPHY and the FIELD BARNACLE 2014.

Repeated in 2015 – Winner of the FIELD BARNACLE.

Juno IV is a true racer with an interesting history.